Accommodation needed for Northern Ireland coastal stage of my Charity Walk.

As the date looms for recommencing the 4000km charity walk, I’m looking for accommodation on the coast of N. I.

Do you know anyone with a spare bed who would like to support a great cause?  I’m starting near Warrenpoint on the 20th March and working north via Kilkeel, Newcastle, Dundrum, Ardglass, Downpatrick, Lisbane, Greyabbey, Portaferry, Ballywalter, Bangor, (I’m sorted for Belfast), Larne/Ballygalley, Carnlough, Cushendall, Cushendun/Torr Head, (I think I’ll be ok for Ballycastle), Balintoy/Bushmills, Portstewart, Magilligan, Limavady, Derry (by 12th April hopefully). Please contact me by email CoastForCancer@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

